Ss. Simon & Jude School

Faculty & Staff

image1
Mrs. Cathy Chrisman
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
cchrisman@simonjude.org
Pantoja, Monique
Mrs. Monique Pantoja 
Kindergarten Teacher
mpantoja@simonjude.org
DeLaO, Nicole
Ms. Nicole Escobar
Kindergarten Teacher
nescobar@simonjude.org
image4
Mrs. Sally Estfan
First Grade Teacher
sestfan@simonjude.org
image5
Mrs. Mary Anne Manos
First Grade Teacher
mmanos@simonjude.org
image6
Mrs. Kelly Bailey
Second Grade Teacher
kbailey@simonjude.org
image7
Mrs. Noreen Swan
Second Grade Teacher
nswan@simonjude.org
Mulkern, Ellie
Mrs. Ellie Mulkern
Third Grade Teacher
elliemulkern@simonjude.org
image9
Mrs. Kathy Evans
Third Grade Teacher
kevans@simonjude.org
image10
Sister Donna McGahey
Fourth Grade Teacher
srdonna@simonjude.org
image11
Mrs. Sara Miller
Fourth Grade Teacher
smiller@simonjude.org
image12
Mrs. Cheryl Burruel
Fifth Grade Teacher
cburruel@simonjude.org
Mrs. Mary Bowerman-Smith, '82 5th Grade Teacher at SSJ
Mrs. Mary Smith
Fifth Grade Teacher
msmith@simonjude.org
Vicain, Darbie
Mrs. Darbie Vicain

Sixth Grade Teacher
dvicain@simonjude.org
image14
Mrs. Karen Williams
Sixth Grade Teacher
kwilliams@simonjude.org
Howell, Mike
Mr. Mike Howell
Seventh Grade Teacher
mhowell@simonjude.org
image16
Mrs. Mary Sue Palazzolo
Seventh Grade Teacher
mpalazzolo@simonjude.org
Tellez, Sara
Ms. Sara Tellez
Eighth Grade Teacher
stellez@simonjude.org
image18
Mrs. Linda Fischetti
Eighth Grade Teacher
lfischetti@simonjude.org
image19
Mrs. Kari Alba
Elementary Spanish Teacher
kalba@simonjude.org
Stalzer, Kathi
Mrs. Kathi Stalzer
Junior High Spanish Teacher
kstalzer@simonjude.org
image21
Sister Christine Gilsenan, I.B.V.M.
Music Teacher
maryward@q.com
image22
Mr. Chip Love
Music Teacher
clove@simonjude.org
Callaghan, Maureen
Ms. Maureen Callaghan
Junior High Science Teacher
mhill@simonjude.org
image24
Mrs. Justine Keebler
Girls’ P. E. Teacher
jkeebler@simonjude.org
Groft, Andrew
Mr. Andy Groft

Boys’ P. E. teacher
agroft@simonjude.org
image29
Mrs. Lisa Stoutenburg
Manager
(Instructional Technology)
lstoutenburg@simonjude.org

 

LaPlante, Debra
Mrs. Debra LaPlante
Librarian & 7th Grade
Social Studies Teacher
dlaplante@simonjude.org
  Mulligan, Linda
Mrs. Linda Mulligan
Librarian
lmulligan@simonjude.org

Staff

image30
Diane Stein
Office Manager
dstein@simonjude.org
image31
Eileen DeMaio
Office Assistant
edemaio@simonjude.org
Tellez, Rachel
Rachel Tellez
Office Assistant
rtellez@simonjude.org
image34
Mary Jo Wahlers
Development Director
mjwahlers@simonjude.org
image36
Jeanne Behrendt
Communications Coordinator
& Administrative Assistant
jbehrendt@simonjude.org
 Treon, Wendy
Wendy Treon
School Counselor
wtreon@simonjude.org

SCRIP

Klein, Nancy
Nancy Klein
SCRIP Coordinator
scrip@simonjude.org
Petersen, Sharon
Sharon Petersen
SCRIP Coordinator
scrip@simonjude.org

 Teacher Aides

Heidmann, Megan
Megan Heidmann
Pre-K Aide
Sellers, Rachel
Rachel Sellers
Pre-K Aide
Morreale, AmyAmy Morreale
K-1 Aide
Lynne Wyse
K-2 Aide
Aguilar, Crystal
Crystal Aguilar
First Grade Aide
Eitniear, ReneeRenee Eitniear
2nd & 3rd Grade Aide
Tellez, Rachel
Rachel Tellez
Third Grade Aide

After Care

wyse
Mrs. Lynne Wyse
After Care