Ss. Simon & Jude School

  • 602.242.1299
  • Email Us | Map & Directions

Faculty & Staff

image1
Mrs. Cathy Chrisman
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
cchrisman@simonjude.org
Sellers, Rachel
Ms. Rachel Sellers
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
rsellers@simonjude.org
Pantoja, Monique
Mrs. Monique Pantoja 
Kindergarten Teacher
mpantoja@simonjude.org
DeLaO, Nicole
Ms. Nicole Escobar
Kindergarten Teacher
nescobar@simonjude.org
image4
Mrs. Sally Estfan
First Grade Teacher
sestfan@simonjude.org
image5
Mrs. Mary Anne Manos
First Grade Teacher
mmanos@simonjude.org
Escobar, Carolyn
Mrs. Carolyn Escobar

First Grade Teacher
cescobar@simonjude.org
image6
Mrs. Kelly Bailey
Second Grade Teacher
kbailey@simonjude.org
image7
Mrs. Noreen Swan
Second Grade Teacher
nswan@simonjude.org
image9
Mrs. Kathy Evans
Third Grade Teacher
kevans@simonjude.org
Mulkern, Ellie
Mrs. Ellie Mulkern
Third Grade Teacher
elliemulkern@simonjude.org

Mrs. Erinn Rosendahl
Fourth Grade Teacher
erosendahl@simonjude.org
image11
Mrs. Sara Miller
Fourth Grade Teacher
smiller@simonjude.org
image12
Mrs. Cheryl Burruel
Fifth Grade Teacher
cburruel@simonjude.org
Mrs. Mary Bowerman-Smith, '82 5th Grade Teacher at SSJ
Mrs. Mary Smith
Fifth Grade Teacher
msmith@simonjude.org
Vicain, Darbie
Mrs. Darbie Vicain

Sixth Grade Teacher
dvicain@simonjude.org
image14
Mrs. Karen Williams
Sixth Grade Teacher
kwilliams@simonjude.org

Mr. Ray Gaynor
Seventh Grade Teacher
rgaynor@simonjude.org
image16
Mrs. Mary Sue Palazzolo
Seventh Grade Teacher
mpalazzolo@simonjude.org
Tellez, Sara
Ms. Sara Tellez
Eighth Grade Teacher
stellez@simonjude.org
image18
Mrs. Linda Fischetti
Eighth Grade Teacher
lfischetti@simonjude.org
Howell, Mike
Mr. Mike Howell
Junior High Math Teacher
mhowell@simonjude.org
Stalzer, Kathi
Mrs. Kathi Stalzer
Junior High Spanish Teacher
kstalzer@simonjude.org
image19
Mrs. Kari Alba
Elementary Spanish Teacher
kalba@simonjude.org
 image29
Mrs. Lisa Stoutenburg
Manager
(Instructional Technology)
lstoutenburg@simonjude.org
Callaghan, Maureen
Mrs. Maureen Callaghan
Junior High Science Teacher
mcallaghan@simonjude.org
image22
Mr. Chip Love
Music Teacher
clove@simonjude.org
image24
Mrs. Justine Keebler

Girls’ P.E. Teacher
jkeebler@simonjude.org

Mr. James Treon
Boys’ P.E. Teacher
jtreon@simonjude.org

LaPlante, Debra
Mrs. Debra LaPlante
Librarian & 7th Grade
Social Studies Teacher
dlaplante@simonjude.org
 Mulligan, Linda
Mrs. Linda Mulligan
Librarian
lmulligan@simonjude.org

 

Staff


Diane Stein
Office Manager
dstein@simonjude.org

Eileen DeMaio
Office Assistant
edemaio@simonjude.org
 Treon, Wendy
Wendy Treon
School Counselor
wtreon@simonjude.org
Tellez, Rachel
Rachel Tellez
Office Assistant
rtellez@simonjude.org
Wahlers, Mary Jo
Mary Jo Wahlers
Director of Advancement and
Alumni Relations
mjwahlers@simonjude.org

Jeanne Behrendt
Communications Coordinator
& Administrative Assistant
jbehrendt@simonjude.org

Ms. Katie Suess
School Nurse
ksuess@simonjude.org

Sr. Donna McGahey
srdonna@simonjude.org

Mr. Paul Webb
Safety

Ms. Karen Bennion
Accounting

Amy Morreale
School Bus Supervisor
amorreale@simonjude.org

SCRIP


Christine Hoye
SCRIP Coordinator
scrip@simonjude.org

Teacher’s Aides


Jill Gaynor
Pre-K Aide

Wendy Celaya
Pre-K Aide

 Jaramillo, MarthaMartha Jaramillo
Pre-K Aide
Bonheimer, Kristy
Mrs. Kristy Bonheimer
Kindergarten (1) Aide
 
Erin Morgan
Kindergarten (1) Aide

Gabriella Ramos
Kindergarten (2) Aide
Morreale, Amy
Amy Morreale
Kindergarten (2) Aide
amorreale@simonjude.org
Aguilar, CrystalCrystal Aguilar
First Grade Aide
caguilar@simonjude.org
Eitniear, Renee
Renee Eitniear
2nd & 3rd Grade Aide
reitniear@simonjude.org
Megan Heidmann
3rd Grade Aide
 Tellez, RachelRachel Tellez
3rd Grade Aide
rtellez@simonjude.org
 
Beth Barr
3rd Grade Aide
Acu+â-¦a, NancyMrs. Nancy Acuna
4th Grade Aide
Wyse, LynneLynne Wyse
Jr. High Science Aide
lwyse@simonjude.org

After Care

Wyse, LynneLynne Wyse
Aftercare Director
lwyse@simonjude.org
Barr, MaryMrs. Mary Barr
After Care
Ms. Megan Heidmann
After Care

Ms. Sara Tellez
AfterCare Study Skills
stellez@simonjude.org

Ms. Lisa Levenda
Study Skills

Mrs. Seema Mariam
After Care