Ss. Simon & Jude School

Faculty & Staff

image1
Mrs. Cathy Chrisman
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
cchrisman@simonjude.org
Pantoja, Monique
Mrs. Monique Pantoja 
Kindergarten Teacher
mpantoja@simonjude.org
DeLaO, Nicole
Ms. Nicole Escobar
Kindergarten Teacher
nescobar@simonjude.org
image4
Mrs. Sally Estfan
First Grade Teacher
sestfan@simonjude.org
image5
Mrs. Mary Anne Manos
First Grade Teacher
mmanos@simonjude.org
image6
Mrs. Kelly Bailey
Second Grade Teacher
kbailey@simonjude.org
image7
Mrs. Noreen Swan
Second Grade Teacher
nswan@simonjude.org
Mulkern, Ellie
Mrs. Ellie Mulkern
Third Grade Teacher
emulkern@simonjude.org
image9
Mrs. Kathy Evans
Third Grade Teacher
kevans@simonjude.org
image10
Sister Donna McGahey
Fourth Grade Teacher
srdonna@simonjude.org
image11
Mrs. Sara Miller
Fourth Grade Teacher
smiller@simonjude.org
image12
Mrs. Cheryl Burruel
Fifth Grade Teacher
cburruel@simonjude.org
Mrs. Mary Bowerman-Smith, '82 5th Grade Teacher at SSJ
Mrs. Mary Smith
Fifth Grade Teacher
msmith@simonjude.org
IMG_6810
Ms. Bethany Vu

Sixth Grade Teacher
bvu@simonjude.org
image14
Mrs. Karen Williams
Sixth Grade Teacher
kwilliams@simonjude.org
image15
Mrs. Sue Kelling
Seventh Grade Teacher
skelling@simonjude.org
image16
Mrs. Mary Sue Palazzolo
Seventh Grade Teacher
mpalazzolo@simonjude.org
Tellez, Sara
Ms. Sara Tellez
Eighth Grade Teacher
stellez@simonjude.org
image18
Mrs. Linda Fischetti
Eighth Grade Teacher
lfischetti@simonjude.org
image19
Mrs. Kari Alba
Elementary Spanish Teacher
kalba@simonjude.org
Stalzer, Kathi
Mrs. Kathi Stalzer
Junior High Spanish Teacher
kstalzer@simonjude.org
image21
Sister Christine Gilsenan, I.B.V.M.
Music Teacher
maryward@q.com
image22
Mr. Chip Love
Music Teacher
clove@simonjude.org
Callaghan, Maureen
Mrs. Maureen Hill
Junior High Science Teacher
mhill@simonjude.org
image24
Mrs. Justine Keebler
Girls’ P. E. Teacher
jkeebler@simonjude.org
Groft, Andrew
Mr. Andy Groft

Boys’ P. E. teacher
agroft@simonjude.org
image26
Mrs. Sally O’Neill
6th & 7th Grade
Religion Teacher
soneill@simonjude.org
image29
Mrs. Lisa Stoutenburg
Manager
(Instructional Technology)
lstoutenburg@simonjude.org
Howell, MikeMr. Mike Howell
Junior High Math

 

LaPlante, Debra
Mrs. Debra LaPlante
Librarian & 7th Grade
Social Studies Teacher
dlaplante@simonjude.org
  Mulligan, Linda
Mrs. Linda Mulligan
Librarian
lmulligan@simonjude.org

Staff

image30
Diane Stein
Office Manager
dstein@simonjude.org
image31
Eileen DeMaio
Office Assistant
edemaio@simonjude.org
image32
Sally Suess, R.N.
School Nurse
ssuess@simonjude.org
Tellez, Rachel
Rachel Tellez
Office Assistant
rtellez@simonjude.org
image34
Mary Jo Wahlers
Development Director
mjwahlers@simonjude.org
image36
Jeanne Behrendt
Communications Coordinator
& Administrative Assistant
jbehrendt@simonjude.org
 Treon, Wendy
Wendy Treon
School Counselor
wtreon@simonjude.org

SCRIP

Klein, Nancy
Nancy Klein
SCRIP Coordinator
scrip@simonjude.org
Petersen, Sharon
Sharon Petersen
SCRIP Coordinator
scrip@simonjude.org

 Teacher Aides

Heidmann, Megan
Megan Heidmann
Pre-K Aide
Sellers, Rachel
Rachel Sellers
Pre-K Aide
Pantoja, MoniqueMonique Pantoja
K-1 Aide
Morreale, AmyAmy Morreale
K-1 Aide
Paluch, GinaGina Paluch
K-2  Aide
Wyse, LynneLynne Wyse
K-2 Aide
Aguilar, Crystal
Crystal Aguilar
First Grade Aide
photo coming soonShelly Barrell
Second Grade Aide
Eitniear, ReneeRenee Eitniear
2nd & 3rd Grade Aide
Tellez, Rachel
Rachel Tellez
Third Grade Aide
Saville, NonetteNonette Saville
Aide – 4th, 6th & Science

After Care

wilhardt
Mrs. Marcia Wilhardt
After Care
wyse
Mrs. Lynne Wyse
After Care